On giving thanks – 11.30

On November 30, 2011, I am thankful for December.

In December, the semester ends and I’ll get to sleep 8+ hours a night for a few weeks.

In December, I will spend more days with my husband than without him.

In December, I will visit Puerto Rico for the first time since I moved away in 2008.

In December, I get to watch Love Actually and It’s a Wonderful Life.

In December, I will celebrate Christmas with my family in the Florida Keys.

In December, I don’t have to write a blog post every day anymore (its been fun – but y’all, I seriously don’t have time for it!)

What are you thankful for?

—–

(See all posts on giving thanks here.)

Leave a Reply

